About Us

Qingdao Windwings Wind Turbine Co., Ltd., located in a nice coastal city called Jiaonan is a hi-tech company specialized in research & development, production, sales and service of medium and small wind turbines and devoted to development and utilization of natural environmental protection energy such as wind energy, solar energy, etc.

The main products of this company include off-grid and grid-connected wind turbines, wind turbine blades and wind solar lighting system widely used in agricultural and pastoral areas, mountainous areas, islands, frontier defence sentries and observatories with no electricity or insufficient electricity and rich wind resources.

This company has advanced equipment and manufacture process, complete quality management system and excellent technical team to provide high quality and environmental protection products and improved power supply solution and first-class after-sales service for customers.

The products are made of high-stability Nd-Fe-B materials. The specific outer rotor magnetic circuit is designed in a way that the products have high generating efficiency, light weight, low starting torque, appealing appearance, easy installation and higher electric performance and use performance than the kindred products.

Under the tenet “Credit, Respect, Excellence and Share” and marketing belief “Quality is the basis of existence Basis, a Science & technology are the road of development”,, this company is devoted to development of wind solar energy and building international brand. The products of this company are sold to Asia, Europe, Africa, America, etc.

Qingdao Windwings Wind Turbine Co., Ltd. is specialized in green energy industry with bright prospect, so this company would like to cooperate with the friends from all over the world and give green brightness to every friend who cares about environmental protection type new energy. It welcomes every friend from all circles to Qingdao Windwings Wind Turbine Co., Ltd. for a visit, instruction and business negotiation.

Home     |     Company     |     products     |     News     |     Technical Papers     |     Installation Instructions     |     Message     |     Contact Us     |     Service

Copyright 2009 Qingdao Windwings Wind Turbine Co., Ltd., All rights reserved.
Tel:0532-86198619  Fax:0532-86198619
Add:The Cross of Haibin 4th road and Zhushan west 6th road, Haibin industrial zone, Jiaonan City, Qingdao, China 266400

公司简介

        青岛风之翼风电科技有限公司座落于美丽的海滨城市--青岛黄岛区,是一家专业从事中小型风力发电机的研发、生产、销售与服务的高新技术企业.致力于风能、太阳能等自然环保能源的开发利用。

        公司的主导产品是离网型和并网型风力发电机组,风力发电机叶片和风光互补照明系统,可广泛应用于无电和缺电而风力资源丰富的农牧区、山区、海岛、边防哨所及气象台站等场所。

        公司拥有先进设备和制造工艺,结合完备的质量管理体系以及优秀的技术团队,为用户提供优质、环保的产品;完善的电力供应方案和一流的售后服务。

        产品采用高磁钕铁硼材料,专业的外转子磁路设计使本产品发电效率高,机体重量轻,启动力矩小。外观美观,安装方便,电气性能和使用性能优于同类产品。

        公司以“诚信、尊重、卓越、共享”为宗旨,秉承“质量是生存之本,科技是发展之路”的经营理念,致力于开发利用风光能源,打造国际品牌。产品远销亚洲、欧洲、非洲和美洲等世界各地。

        风之翼公司从事的是前景无限的绿色能源产业,公司愿与世界各地的朋友合作,并为每一位热忠于环保新能源的朋友送去绿色光明。欢迎各界朋友莅临青岛风之翼风电科技有限公司参观、指导和业务洽谈。

首 页     |     公司简介     |     产品展示     |     动态新闻     |     技术文章     |     安装说明     |     在线留言     |     联系我们     |     售后服务

Copyright 2009 www.qdfzy.com 青岛风之翼风电科技有限公司 风力发电机| 青岛风力发电机 |风力发电机组| 小型风力发电机 | All rights reserved.
电话:0532-86198619 88178816 88178817 88178818  传真:0532-86198619
专业的小型风力发电机生产厂家 风力发电机组 风光互补系统 风力发电机叶片 风光互补路灯系统
地址:青岛黄岛区峄山路309号
鲁ICP备09076736号